BULK ORDERS / PAYMENT ON INVOICE - Contact Us CONTACT US 0203 5190705
Home | Categories |  About | Contact 

Before the Coffee Gets Cold


Compare Prices

9781529029581 Before the Coffee Gets Cold
WORLDWIDE SHIPPING AND BULK DISCOUNTS
GET A QUOTE

 Our Price Only 
£7.09

incl. VAT





Checkout With Paypal



Local Depot: 401 IN STOCK
More Available: YES
Condition: Brand New
UK Delivery:1-4 working days
International Delivery:vary by country
Range: S
Discounts: Request Quote
Payment On Invoice: Schools, Teachers
UK Shipping: FREE £25+, £2.70/order
International Shipping: per kg

Bestseller Recommended




A beautiful, moving story about a small Japanese cafe that offers its visitors the chance to travel back in time, to find an answer to the question: what would you change if you could go back? For fans of The Guest Cat and If Cats Disappeared from the World. Before the Coffee Gets Cold

READERSHIP: General (US: Trade)


ISBN-10: 1529029589
ISBN-13: 9781529029581
Author: Kawaguchi, Toshikazu /
Publisher: Pan Macmillan
Publication date: September 2019
Format: Paperback / softback
Language: English
Dimensions: 131 x 196 x 20 mm
Weight: 172 g Pages: 224 pages pages
Title: Before the Coffee Gets Cold










Twitter Twits From SchoolDepot Facebook Posts From SchoolDepot LinkedIn Profile Google Plus Page